UTS site search

About the centre

Our people

Our centre staff and associates

Laura Jiew 
Marketing and Stakeholder Relationships 
ACEM Manager 
email: acem@uts.edu.au
tel: +61 2 9514 5156


Dr Rob Harris
Honorary Director
email: Robert.Harris@uts.edu.au
tel: +61 2 9514 5496

Johnny Allen AM
Professor Simon Darcy
Dr Carmel Foley
Associate Professor Paul Jonson
Dr Katie Schlenker
Dr Deb Edwards
Dr Nico Schulenkorf

Dr Stephen Frawley